perksakp.blogg.se

School of dragons game maps
School of dragons game maps






Beside it is the digital version and some additional overlays to make it look more parchment/map like. As a result there’s already some amazing new items and textures appearing that I can’t wait to try out.īack to the maps though – here’s a map that I drew a while back on my gridded paper notebook that is vaguely tomb/temple-like in layout. There are some great new additions to the options, including the ability for people to upload their own digital assets from programs like Blender into the Steam workshop.

school of dragons game maps

I mentioned recently that there was a new update coming to Dungeon Alchemist that would make transferring hand drawn maps to a digital place easier – so now it has gone live I thought I’d have a quick play.








School of dragons game maps